Crazy

Det blev ingen tripp ner till Sundsvall och IKEA. Samanthika hade föreläsning mellan 13 och 17, vilket hade inneburit att jag skulle fått gå själv i minst fyra timmar. Detta hade jag ingen större lust med. Så, jag stannade hemma och har gjort lite nytta ... eller inte =P.Blev ett avsnitt sett av säsong två och 24. En viss nisse vid namn Rickard har ju sett hela säsong två, vilket e rätt fuskigt, eftersom jag å papps bara hunnit till andra dvd:n av totalt sex skivor. Å andra sidan har jag ju faktiskt sett samtliga säsonger tidigare. Dock inte de efter säsong fem.Planeras självklart att inhandlas, efter flytt till Foppaland.Kvällens låt blir Justin Timberlakes What GoesAround. Grymt härligt sound. Fan, vilken film e den soundtrack till? Har det på tungan, men försvunnit nu. Den som vet, får gärna friska upp min alzheimers-light-hjärna med teflon ;O).

Puss å Kram

Kvällens text:

Your eyes have let me know, telling me that I need you so. And you can't hide what you're feeling. So drop your indisguise, baby you got to realize. It's time you start to believing. So don't pretend there's nothing going on. You've got to give it up tonight. Tell me I've got you hyponotized, tell me that we are synchronised. And you can't get enough. Tell me you feel the rush. Tell me you feel the energy, you and I've got this chemistry. And you can't get enough. Tell me you feel the rush.


Kvällens video:



Tell me what's wrong with society When everywhere I look I see
Young girls dying to be on TV Won't stop 'til they've reached their dreams
Diet pills, surgery Photoshoped pictures in magazines
Telling them how they should be It doesn't make sense to me

Is everybody going crazy? Is anybody gonna save me?
Can anybody tell me what's going on? Tell me what's going on
If you open your eyes You'll see that something is wrong

I guess things are not how they used to be There's no more normal families
Parents act like enemies Making kids feel like it's World War III
No one cares, no one's there I guess we're all just too damn busy
And money's our first priority It doesn't make sense to me

Is everybody going crazy? Is anybody gonna save me?
Can anybody tell me what's going on? Tell me what's going on
If you open your eyes You'll see that something is wrong

Tell me what's wrong with society When everywhere I look I see
Rich guys driving big SUV's While kids are starving in the streets
No one cares No one likes to share I guess life's unfair

Is everybody going crazy? Is anybody gonna save me?
Can anybody tell me what's going on? Tell me what's going on
If you open your eyes You'll see that something, something is wrong

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0