Söndagsslappa

Papps e hos mormor för å skotta å lite sånt. Mamma e på jobbe och jag har bara slöat idag. Förutom min vanliga morronrunda och bic.curls-träning ... =P. Brorsan kallade dom för ärtor ... pfffiiiii. Pyttsan. Annars e det helt dött idag. Håller på att längta ihjäl mig till flytten.

En liten Top6 såhär en kylig söndageftermiddag. Inte så stor variation då ... heehe ... Nickelback och Simple Plan blev två givna vinnare ikväll. Love them ! ! !

Puss Puss,

Linda

Kvällens Mp3-Top 6


Nickelback - Far Away
That I love you, I have loved you all along. 
I miss you, been far away for far too long.
I keep dreaming you'll be with me and you'll never go.
Stop breathing, if I don't see you anymore. 


Nickelback - Photograph
Every memory of looking out the back door.
I had the photo album spread out on my bedroom floor.
It's hard to say, it's time to say it goodbye, goodbye.
Every memory of walking out the front door.
I found the photo of the friend that I was looking for.

Nickelback - Animals
No, we're never gonna quit. Ain't nothing wrong with it.
Just acting like we're animals. No, no matter where we go.
?Cause everybody knows. We're just a couple of animals.
So come on baby, get in. Get in, just get in
Check out the trouble we're in

Simple Plan  -  Everytime
Everytime I see your face. Everytime you look my way. 
It's like it all falls in to place. Everyhing feels right.

Simple Plan - Crazy
Is everybody going crazy? Is anybody gonna save me?
Can anybody tell me what's going on, tell me what's going on?
If you open your eyes, you'll see that something is wrong.

Simple Plan - Welcome To My Life
To be hurt, to feel lost, to be left out in the dark.
To be kicked when you're down, and feel like you've been pushed around. 
To be on the edge to breaking down when nonones there to save you. 
No, you don't know what's like to be me. Welcome to my life.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Erika

Nu har jag uppdaterat mig så nu kan du inte skälla på mig längre ;o)
Bra att du tränar ärtorna, hihi!

2008-02-04 @ 16:04:15
URL: http://morgondimma.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0